LIVE GYPSY JAZZ GUITAR WORKSHOP -

HOW TO USE CHORDS IN YOUR SOLOS

SPACES ARE LIMITED! MAKE SURE YOU APPLY ON THE FORM BELOW

Following the success of my masterclass on "Right Hand Technique for Gypsy Jazz Guitar",

I am going to run another masterclass on June 17th

GYPSY JAZZ GUITAR - HOW TO USE CHORDS IN YOUR SOLO

Usually This Masterclass is valued at $49 but I am going to run it FOR FREE

 

Meet me live on Wednesday 17th of June 2020 at 7 pm CEST

(Central European Summer Time)!

 

The Masterclass is divided in two parts:

1. Chord voicings and ideas 

 

2. Rhythmic ideas
 

During this live video, you will be able to interact with me and ask any questions you might have.

 

Join the Live Masterclass by registering your email address in the form below,

I will send you all relevant information and the

Zoom link to join the Masterclass via email
 

The event is on Wednesday 17th of June 2020 at 7 PM (Central European Summer Time).

 

Many people are asking me what time will it be in their country, so here’s a few references:

USA Pacific Time - Wednesday 17th of June at 10 AM
USA Eastern -  Wednesday 17th of June at 1 PM

Europe - Wednesday 17th of June at 7 PM

UK - Wednesday 17th of June at 6 PM

Singapore/Malaysia/Bejing - Saturday 18th of June at 1 AM

Australia Perth - Saturday 18th of June at 1 AM

Australia Sydney - Saturday 18th of June at 3 AM

SPACES ARE LIMITED!

 


 

Looking forward to seeing you on

Wednesday 17th of June 2020 at 7 pm CEST

(Central European Summer Time)!